Noel / Joan Baez

產品編號: NZ83476A
特價: HK$340.00

Joan Baez 靚聲演譯 Ave Maria, Silent Night 等聖誕歌集

O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
Ave Maria
Silent Night


演奏家: Joan Baez
品牌: Vanguard
原廠編號: VRS-9230 (VRS9230)
唱片質素: Sealed
唱片封套: Sealed
曲目第一面: 曲目第二面:

1 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
2 Coventry Carol
3 The Little Drummer boy
4 I Wonder as I Wonder
5 Down in Yon Forest
6 The Carol of the Birds
7 Angels We Have Heard on High

1 Ave Maria
2 Mary’s Wandering
3 Away in a Manger
4 Cantique de Noel
5 What Child is This
6 Silent Night