Rodgers & Hart Songbook / Ella Fitzgerald (2LP)

產品編號: NJ80046
特價: HK$765.00


Ella Fitzgerald 演唱 Rodgers & Hart 的 The Lady Is a Tramp 等精選雙唱片

The Lady Is a Tramp
This Can't Be Love
Where or When
My Funny Valentine
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
Isn't It Romantic?
Blue Moon


作曲家: Rodgers & Hart
演奏家: Ella Fitzgerald
品牌: Verve
原廠編號: 821693-1 (821 693-1)
唱片質素: SEALED
唱片封套: SEALED



A1  Have You Met Miss Jones?

A2  You Took Advantage of Me

A3  A Ship Without a Sail

A4  To Keep My Love Alive

A5  Dancing on the Ceiling

A6  Lady Is a Tramp

A7  With a Song in My Heart

A8  Manhattan

B1  Johnny One Note

B2  I Wish I Were in Love Again

B3  Spring is Here

B4  It Never Entered My Mind

B5  This Can't Be Love

B6  Thou Swell

B7  My Romance

B8  Where or When

B9  Little Girl Blue



C1  Give it Back to the Indians

C2  Ten Cents a Dance

C3  There's a Small Hotel

C4  I Didn't Know What Time It Was

C5  Ev'rything I've Got

C6  I Could Write a Book

C7  The Blue Room

C8  My Funny Valentine

D1  Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered </strong>

D2  Mountain Greenery

D3  Wait Till You See Him

D4  Lover

D5  Isn't It Romantic?

D6  Here in My Arms

D7  Blue Moon

D8  My Heart Stood Still

D9  I've Got Five Dollar